SPRING AHEAD – DST

 

SPRING AHEAD – DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME

 

(Dont forget one hour ahead tonight but we will get it back come Fall – CAPER)

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Bette (Ryan) Turnbull on March 12, 2011 at 12:38

    Thanks George!I totally forgot we move our clocks ahead earlier than we used to. It used to be in April, didn’t it? I guess I would have figured it out when I got to church in the morning and everyone was coming out!
    I have a clock collection so twice a year I have 20 clocks to change,
    really.
    Cheers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

